TV, film, advertising. Branding, creative, production.

Studio

TV, film, advertising. Branding, creative, production.

«Everything in media industry is created collectively. You may have a thousand ingenious ideas, but if you have no team to bring them to life, you will achieve nothing. All our projects turned out successfully thanks to our team.

In the army there are active units that have a lot of soldiers and technique, and there are Special Forces – a group of selected specialists that can shoot from any gun, drive any car, fly any plane and jump with a parachute. They are universal soldiers. We are the Special Forces. We come and save»

(с) Sergey Shanovich, general producer and founder of SHANDESIGN Studio 

Directions

Studio

Graphic, motion & set design

Production

All kinds of video and cinema production works

Agency

Development of advertising and promotional campaigns

Education

Educational events

Team

We are designers, artists, directors, script writers, cameramen, producers, and managers. We are professionals and creators. We are a team of like-minded specialists ready to find an out-of-the-box approach to any creative or organizational task.

We are SHANDESIGN.

Join us

Телевидение, кино, реклама. Брендинг, креатив, продакшн.

Студия

Телевидение, кино, реклама. Брендинг, креатив, продакшн.

«Все, что делается в медиа-индустрии — это плод коллективного труда. У тебя может быть тысяча гениальных идей, но если рядом нет команды, которая может их воплотить, ты ничего не добьешься, поэтому все проекты студии — благодаря коллективу. 

Бывает регулярная часть, в ресурсе которой множество живой силы и техники. А бывает спецназ. Это небольшая группа избранных, которые умеют стрелять из всего, ездить на всем, летать, прыгать с парашютом, как «универсальные солдаты». Cпецназ  — это мы. Мы приходим и спасаем».

(с) Сергей Шанович, генеральный продюсер и основатель студии SHANDESIGN

Направления

Studio

Графический, моушн и сет дизайн

Production

Все виды работ по кино и телепроизводству

Agency

Разработка рекламных и промо кампаний

Education

Образовательные мероприятия

Event

Организация и полный продакшн мероприятий

Команда

Мы — дизайнеры, художники, режиссеры, сценаристы, операторы, продюсеры и менеджеры. Мы — профессионалы и творцы. Мы — команда единомышленников, готовая нестандартно решать любые творческие и организационные задачи. 

Мы — SHANDESIGN.

Вступить в команду